Skip to main content

Contact Us - Rensselaer Republican

Rensselaer Republican
 
RR LOGO

PHONE: 219-866-5111
FAX: 219-866-3775

Pat Patterson, Group Publisher - Email: ppatterson@thecourierexpress.com


Carla Waters, Regional Editor - Email: cwaters@intranix.com

Harley Tomlinson, City Editor - Email: harley@rensselaerrepublican.com 

Obituaries - Email: hjnewsbriefs@gmail.com

Misty Longstreth, Graphics/Art - Email: misty@rensselaerrepublican.com

Anita Padgett, Marketing Account Representative - Email: anita@rensselaerrepublican.com
 
Cindy Teeter, Marketing Account Representative - Email: kvpadvertisingworks@gmail.com

Shannon Sumner, Classifieds/Subscriptions - Email: kvpostclassifieds@gmail.com
 
Janet Echlin, Legals, Email: classifieds@intranix.com 
Legal Advertising Phone: 815-432-5227

News in your Inbox!

Latest e-Edition

Trending Recipes

Facebook