Contact Us - Rensselaer Republican

Rensselaer Republican
 
RR LOGO

PHONE: 219-866-5111
FAX: 219-866-3775

Greg Perrotto
Group Publisher
Email: gperrotto@rensselaerrepublican.com


Michael S. Johnson
Regional Editor
Email: editor@thehj.com

Harley Tomlinson
City Editor
Email: harley@rensselaerrepublican.com 

Cheri Shelhart
Reporter
Email: kvpreporter@gmail.com
 
Obituaries
Email: hjnewsbriefs@gmail.com

Misty Longstreth

Anita Padgett
Marketing Account Representative
Email: anita@rensselaerrepublican.com
 
Cindy Teeter
Marketing Account Representative
Email: kvpadvertisingworks@gmail.com

Shannon Sumner
Front Desk/Classifieds/Subscriptions
Email: classifieds@rensselaerrepublican.com
 
Marlene Taden & Charlene Malinowski
Legals
Legal Advertising Phone: 219-474-5532 
Cyndi Grace
Circulation
Email: cgrace@thehj.com
Phone: 574-583-4051

News in your Inbox!

Latest e-Edition

Latest e-Edition

Trending Recipes

Facebook