Indiana Conservation Officer Tim Janowski has been selected as the 2022 District 10 Officer of the Year. District 10 includes Lake, Porter, LaPorte, Newton, Jasper, Starke, and Pulaski counties.

Janowski is assigned to Lake County where he has served since 1998, according to information from Indiana Department of Natural Resources.

Trending Food Videos