You have permission to edit this page.
Edit

Contact Us - Monticello Herald Journal

Normal Herald Journal office hours are 8:30 a.m. until 5:30 p.m. ET Monday through Friday.

Newsroom and sports staff can typically be reached from 11 a.m. until 10 p.m. ET Monday through Friday, and Sunday from approximately 2 p.m. until 8 p.m. ET.

The Herald Journal office is located at:

HJ LOGO

114 S. Main St.,

Monticello, IN 47960.

Voice: 574-583-5121

Fax: 574-583-4241


PUBLISHER: 

Greg Perrotto - Group Publisher - gperrotto@rensselaerrepublican.com


MARKETING/ADVERTISING: 

ADVERTISING SALES - 574-583-5121 

Marty VanEe - Regional Marketing Manager - martin.vanee@sbcglobal.net

Angie Collins - Marketing Representative - acollins@thehj.com

Deb Carlson - Marketing Representative - dcarlson@thehj.com


NEWSROOM: - 574-583-5121  

Michael Johnson - Regional Editor - editor@thehj.com

Gidal Kaiser - Sports - sports@thehj.com


CLASSIFIED/LEGAL ADVERTISING - 574-583-5121  

Brenda Grandstaff - classifieds@thehj.com

Legals - kvplegals@gmail.com


CIRCULATION 574-583-4051  

Cyndi Grace - cgrace@thehj.com

Newspaper Subscription, Back Issues   Mon - Fri (8am - 5pm ET)


 

News in your Inbox!

Latest e-Edition

Facebook