The River Valley Conference Volleyball coaches met last week to vote on the All-Conference Team for ’20-21.

Player of the Year is Meredith Sanford of Grace Christian Academy.

First Team:

Juliana Picicco (Beecher)

Cheyanna Stluka (Beecher)

Abby Beck (Gardner South Wilmington)

Hannah Fresura (Gardner South Wilmington)

Brooke Veldhuizen (Grant Park)

Sofia Biesterfeld (IL Lutheran)

Haylie Peck (St. Anne)

Elleni Dyrby (Tri-Point)

Second Team:

Lily Avelar (Beecher)

Faith Curran (Beecher)

Talia Messana (Beecher)

Rhiannon Saller (Beecher)

Kaiya Sellers (Grant Park)

Hannah Nagel (IL Lutheran)

Special Mention:

Lola Eckhardt (Beecher)

Kylie Hawks (Gardner South Wilmington)

Natalie Dalton (Grace Christian Academy)

Andi Dotson (Grant Park)

Grace Adickes (IL Lutheran)

Taylor DeYoung (St. Anne)

Zoey Honeycutt (Tri-Point)

Trending Food Videos