The following athletes were recently selected to the Wabash River Conference All-Conferences Teams:


Team Champions – Seeger;

Coach – Brent Rademacher


Charlie Moore – Attica, Grace Ramsay – Parke Heritage, Reese Noble – Covington, Emily Shrader – Seeger, Dakota Borman – Fountain Central, Riley Shrader – Seeger, McKenzie Crowder – North Vermillion, Kiley White – Seeger, Rylee Dowers – North Vermillion, Rebecca Berry – South Vermillion, Hannah Ellis – North Vermillion, Mallory Hawkins – South Vermillion

Honorable mention

Attica – Sadie Swift; Covington – Hope Linville; Fountain Central – Gracie Foxworthy; North Vermillion – Ava Martin; Parke Heritage – Lexi Jones, Madison Millspaugh; Riverton Parke – Bailey Duke; Seeger – Aubry Cole, Avery Cole, Allison High; South Vermillion – Jenna Myers, Chloe Rippy


Team Champion – Parke Heritage;

Coach – Rich Schelsky


Colton Brown – Covington, Christian Johnson – Parke Heritage, Caleb Ellmore – Covington, Logan White – Parke Heritage, Daniel Keller – Covington, Brandon Hazzard – Riverton Parke, Logan Pinkerton – Covington, Owen Snedeker – Seeger, Connor Davis – Parke Heritage, Brice Gilman – South Vermillion, Riley Ferguson – Parke Heritage, Connor VanLannen –South Vermillion

Honorable mention

Attica – Dalton Bush, Eli Kirkpatrick; Fountain Central – Carson Eberly, Andrew Shabi; North Vermillion – Ethan Watson; Parke Heritage – Noble Johnson, J.T. O’Brien; Riverton Parke – Alex Atkinson, Pierson Barnes; Seeger – Kolten Pearson, Jameson Sprague; South Vermillion – Braden Allen