Frontier’s Lewis installed on 2019-20 Indiana FFA state officer team

Courtesy photo

The 2019-20 Indiana FFA State Officer slate was approved by majority vote June 20 at the 90th Indiana State FFA Convention at Purdue University. The officers are: President — Dillon Muhlenkamp, Jay County FFA; Secretary — Caitlyn Lewis, Frontier FFA; North Region Vice President — Morgan Hinz, South Central FFA; South Region Vice President — Nathan Fairchild, South Decatur FFA; Treasurer — Noah Berning, Heritage FFA; Reporter — Taylor Roy, Franklin FFA; and Sentinel — Eion Stephens, Tecumseh FFA.