Members on the all-conference team for the 2019 volleyball season have been announced.

Those making first team from Watseka are Raegann Kochel, Sydney McTaggart and Kinzie Parsons. Mikayla Knake was named for Cissna Park and Hanna Offerman was named for Clifton Central.

For second team, Teagan Cawthon and Claire Curry were named for Watseka. Carly Pence and Kristen Walder were named for Cissna Park, Hallie Wilken for Clifton Central and Shelby Johnson for Iroquois West.

Those earning honorable mention were Grace Smith from Watseka, Audrey Kaeb from Cissna Park, Riley Thompson from Clifton Central and Merrek Sweeney for Iroquois West.